Enter some letters in the box above (e.g. 'abc') to check registrations listed for future auctions

Next Auction

Open for
registration

Timed Online Auction

Starts: Wednesday, 07 Sep 2022 10:00

Ends: Tuesday, 13 Sep 2022

View your registration for specific end time

2,500 registrations with starting prices from £70

Upcoming Auction

Open for
registration

Venue Auction - Oxford Belfry Hotel

Starts: Wednesday, 19 Oct 2022 09:00

Ends: Friday, 21 Oct 2022

1,000 registrations with starting prices from £100

Oxford Belfry Hotel
Thame
OX9 2JW

Future Auctions

Nov

Timed Online Auction

Wednesday 23 Nov 2022 to Tuesday 29 Nov 2022

Registrations viewable from Friday, 16 Sep 2022 12:00
Jan

Timed Online Auction

Wednesday 11 Jan 2023 to Tuesday 17 Jan 2023

Registrations viewable from Monday, 24 Oct 2022 12:00
Feb

Venue Auction - Cambridge Belfry Hotel

Wednesday 22 Feb 2023 to Friday 24 Feb 2023

Registrations viewable from Friday, 02 Dec 2022 12:00
Mar

Timed Online Auction

Wednesday 29 Mar 2023 to Tuesday 04 Apr 2023

Registrations viewable from Friday, 20 Jan 2023 12:00
May

Timed Online Auction

Wednesday 10 May 2023 to Tuesday 16 May 2023

Registrations viewable from Monday, 27 Feb 2023 12:00
Jun

Venue Auction - Casa Hotel, Chesterfield

Wednesday 21 Jun 2023 to Friday 23 Jun 2023

Registrations viewable from Friday, 07 Apr 2023 12:00
Jul

Timed Online Auction

Wednesday 26 Jul 2023 to Tuesday 01 Aug 2023

Registrations viewable from Friday, 19 May 2023 12:00
Sep

Timed Online Auction

Wednesday 06 Sep 2023 to Tuesday 12 Sep 2023

Registrations viewable from Monday, 26 Jun 2023 12:00
Oct

Venue Auction - Stratford Manor Hotel

Wednesday 18 Oct 2023 to Friday 20 Oct 2023

Registrations viewable from Friday, 04 Aug 2023 12:00
Nov

Timed Online Auction

Wednesday 22 Nov 2023 to Tuesday 28 Nov 2023

Registrations viewable from Friday, 15 Sep 2023 12:00

Past Auction Prices

Aug

Timed Online Auction

Ended: Tuesday 02 Aug 2022

Jun

Timed Online Auction

Ended: Tuesday 28 Jun 2022

Load more...

DVLA Auction Team, BCA Ltd, Cross Green Business Park, Leeds, LS9 0PS

Tel: 0300 029 8080 - E-mail: [email protected]

Terms and conditions - Cookie policy - Privacy policy