Enter some letters in the box above (e.g. 'abc') to check registrations listed for future auctions

Announcements

This site was previously dvlatimedauction.co.uk

Existing login details remain unchanged, however they will need to be re-entered manually.

Any questions please contact [email protected]

Next Auction

Open for
registration

Timed Online Auction

Starts: Wednesday, 22 Jun 2022 10:00

Ends: Tuesday, 28 Jun 2022

View your registration for specific end time

1,000 registrations with starting prices from £70

Upcoming Auction

Open for
registration

Timed Online Auction

Starts: Wednesday, 27 Jul 2022 10:00

Ends: Tuesday, 02 Aug 2022

View your registration for specific end time

2,500 registrations with starting prices from £70

Future Auctions

Sep

Timed Online Auction

Wednesday 07 Sep 2022 to Tuesday 13 Sep 2022

Registrations viewable from Friday, 01 Jul 2022 12:00
Oct

Venue Auction - Oxford Belfry Hotel

Wednesday 19 Oct 2022 to Friday 21 Oct 2022

Registrations viewable from Friday, 05 Aug 2022 12:00
Nov

Timed Online Auction

Wednesday 23 Nov 2022 to Tuesday 29 Nov 2022

Registrations viewable from Friday, 16 Sep 2022 12:00

Past Auction Prices

May

Timed Online Auction

Ended: Tuesday 17 May 2022

Apr

Timed Online Auction

Ended: Tuesday 05 Apr 2022

Load more...

DVLA Auction Team, BCA Ltd, Cross Green Business Park, Leeds, LS9 0PS

Tel: 0300 029 8080 - E-mail: [email protected]

Terms and conditions - Cookie policy - Privacy policy